Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Warren

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ruth Grandits

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are always willing to give 100 percent, to meet your needs"

Jim Stoklosa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always attentive to my needs. Needed to submit a claim a couple years ago and made the whole experience painless and smooth. Jen and her staff wonderful."

ark

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great to work with"

John Saramak

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has a motto of "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there". Great Company and I am sure they look for all of their agents to uphold this. Jenn has done my insurance for some time and EXEMPLIFIES that tag line!! She is a good neighbor and is there seeing to every matter big and small. Very energetic and trustworthy, Jenn and her agency staff have earned top honors and respect from me."

Patrick J. Keem Jr.

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal, accurate and reliable service. Recommend both Jennifer, her team and State Farm. Couldn’t be more pleased with the personal touch received."

Chuck Barrett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen has been a pillar in this community for many years. Always willing to help and passionately promoting. Not only for your insurance needs but also for mortgages. Nice job Jennifer"

Kevin Hitchcock

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the invite. Jennifer and Jan are very friendly and helpful in all my insurance needs. I love doing business with them. Will be stopping later this week to make sure I set up State Farm safe driver program. Thanks again."

AL & SUE SUMMERS

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable Customer service, information was sent and provided while I was still on the phone Always trying to provide ways to make our insurances more affordable thanks"

Dave Schutt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money very easy to deal with. Friendly local agent"

Terry Y

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people."

Kristy Wanat

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, ease in obtaining my quote for home owners and vehicle insurance- even more ease in getting in touch with the agency. I dealt with Jan and she was very lovely."

Jerry West

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer always looks out for the best interests of her customers. She makes sure that I have the proper coverage and that my family is protected. I'm very happy with this agency and Sate farm as a company!"

Chuck Owen

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly people there."

Thomas Needell

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have stayed with this agency even though I have moved to North Buffalo because the help and service is so good."

Eric Pyne

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a Hamburg native, Jennifer is very committed to those that she insures in our community. The time you really need your agent is when there is a loss sustained and Jennifer is one person you would want there, shoulder to shoulder helping you get through."

Robert Jackson

January 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Called for snowmobile insurance and gave me excuses like my credit wasn’t good enough. If you didn’t want to write a policy on two older snowmobiles you should have said so. My credit is in the 800’s... So I wouldn’t recommend this agent to anyone."

Bryan Dunbar

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jen has taken care of my family and me for years. It is nice to know that there is someone constantly looking out for me. She is there for us for every vehicle, every property, every claim, every time. Thank you Jen for being such a reliable agent, and all around great person. It really is like having a great neighbor."